Playing catch-up; ‘Wordless Wednesday’

Being relatively new to the blogosphere, I find I am still playing catch-up.  Today I am blogging my first ‘Wordless Wednesday’ post, only it’s Thursday here in Australia.  (Shhhh, don’t tell anyone!)  I don’t know much about ‘Wordless Wednesday’ except that it’s a day in the week where you post a picture on your blog.  And that’s about it.  I am a firm believer in the idea that a picture speaks a thousand words, and actions speak louder than words… so here it goes!

 This purse, and it's contents go everywhere with me.

This purse, and it’s contents go everywhere with me.

3 thoughts on “Playing catch-up; ‘Wordless Wednesday’

  1. kelly2k says:

    I can totally relate!

Leave a Reply

