Personal peace

Globe peaceI have made friends with some lovely people online.  I usually manage to touch base with most of them during the weekly Twitter chats I participate in; namely #DSMA and #OzDOC.

Alecia ( SurfaceFine ) and I have connected over a few common diabetes experiences and the odd virtual glass of wine!  A post on her blog resonated with me yesterday and got me thinking about many things…  http://www.surfacefine.com/?p=597

I’ll explain myself in my next blog post, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Personal peace

  1. surfacefine says:

    FYI – I’m ready for another odd virtual glass of wine! xo

Leave a Reply

